Board of Trustees

Together the Board and the Head of School plan strategically for the long range advancement and benefit of the School and its students.

The Trustees of St. John’s Episcopal Parish Day School act collectively to define and help to fulfill and advance St. John’s mission, determine the School’s strategic direction, and secure and protect its financial resources.

Board of Trustees 2017-2018
Jeff Hunt, Chair
Dr. Greg Gaar, Vice Chair
The Rev. Charles Connelly, Rector, St. John’s Church
David Malizia, Treasurer
Carren Rieger-Friess, Secretary
Robert Stephens, Head of School (Ex Officio)
Maria Lucas Conrad
Sacha Dyson
Janice Gagliardo
Cindy Hadlow, Senior Warden
Don Jennewein
Jan Kelley
John Marston, ’71, Vestry Liaison
Jeanie Poley
Greg Rix
Hampton Stephens
Sarah Watkins
Eric Williams